AUT campuses

AUT has three campuses with a range of study options. If you are unsure which campus you'd like to study at or have a general query, call us on 0800 AUT UNI (0800 288 864) and one of our team will be happy to assist. AUT also has a number of specialist locations at other sites across Auckland.

Our campuses

AUT City Campus

Auckland CBD

City campus

55 Wellesley Street East
Auckland Central
Auckland 1010

AUT South Campus

Manukau, South Auckland

South campus

640 Great South Road
Manukau City
South Auckland

AUT North Campus

Northcote, North Shore

North shore campus

90 Akoranga Drive
Auckland 0627


 Specialist locations

Millennium facility
AUT Millennium

17 Antares Place, Mairangi Bay, North Shore, Auckland 0632

Refugee (1)
Centre for Refugee Education

251 Massey Road, Mangere East, Auckland 2024

Warkworth Panorama
Radio Astronomy Observatory

Satellite Station Road, Warkworth, Auckland 0983



Last updated: 09-Dec-2016 8.47am

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.