Popular Culture Research Centre - Advisory Board

Dr Stacey Abbott, University of Roehampton, UK

Dr Maria Beville, University of Limerick, UK

Dr Linnie Blake, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

Professor Donna Lee Brien, Central Queensland University, Australia

Professor Justin Edwards, University of Surrey, UK

Dr Tracy Fahey, Limerick School of Art and Design, Ireland

Dr Monica Germaná, University of Westminster, UK

Dr Emily Gray, RMIT University, Australia

Associate Professor Toni Johnson-Woods, University of Queensland, Australia

Dr Emerald King, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Dr Erin Mercer, Massey University, New Zealand

Dr Catherine Spooner, Lancaster University, UK

Professor Isabella Van Elferen, Professor of Music, Kingston University, UK

Last updated: 21-Sep-2015 11.31am

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.