News and events

Law lecturer features on international law blog honour roll
AUT Law School constitutional law academic Leonid Sirota has been recognised as one of the top law bloggers in Canada.
AUT Law Professor on Law Reform Committee

Warren Brookbanks, Professor of Criminal Law and Justice Studies and founder and director of AUT’s Centre for Non-Adversarial Justice, has been appointed to the criminal law committee of the New Zealand Law Society.

Professor Bernadette McSherry receives inaugural Kayes Fletcher Walker visiting scholar award
Australian criminal law academic Bernadette McSherry is the first person to receive the Kayes Fletcher Walker visiting scholar award in conjunction with AUT Law School.

Last updated: 19-Jan-2018 1.47pm

The information on this page was correct at time of publication. For a comprehensive overview of AUT qualifications, please refer to the Academic Calendar.